Craney Wedding 6/27

A couple of weeks back I had the privilege of photographing the union of Brooke and Nick Craney out in Baileyton, TN! Several months ago, Jessica and I met this young couple in a coffeeshop in Greeneville to talk about the possibility of shooting their wedding. I had a great feeling about it and a few days later we had booked! The ceremony was at First Baptist Church in Baileyton and then proceeded to head outdoors to a family farm. We were worried about the weather turning sour but thankfully the sunset turned out to be beautiful and I got some truly portfolio-worthy shots. It was an outstanding summer wedding in East TN; the ring was huge, the shoes were bedazzled, and the lighting was amazing. My second shooter, Will, and I had a great time shooting and made some of my favorite photos to date. -Garrett

 

ggn_0367

ggn_0430

ggn_0468

GGN_0811

ggn_1111

Leave a comment